Term and Holiday Dates 2014-2015

Autumn term 2014 (76 days)
Term Dates
First term Thursday 4 September – Sunday 26 October (39)
Half term Monday 27 October – Sunday 02 November
Second term Monday 3 November – Sunday 21 December (37)
Spring term 2015 (59 days)
Term Dates
First term Monday 5 January – Sunday 15 February (32)
Half term Monday 16 February – Sunday 22 February
Second term Monday 23 February – Sunday 29 March (27)
Summer term 2015 (72 days)
Term Dates
First term Monday 13 April – Sunday 24 May (31)
May Day Monday 4 May
Half term Monday 25 May – Sunday 31 May
(Spring Bank holiday 25 May)
Second Term Monday 1 June – Sunday 26 July (41)